School Committee

MISSION: At Mount Greylock Regional School District, our mission is to create a community of learners working together in a safe and challenging learning environment that encourages restorative based processes, respect, inclusive diversity, courtesy, integrity, and responsibility through high expectations and cooperation resulting in life-long learning and personal growth.

Mount Greylock Regional School District
School Committee

(please click on names of members for individual email addresses)

               Christina Conry, Chair                 
Lanesborough- Term Ends 2022

 Carrie Greene, Vice Chair
Williamstown - Term Ends 2022

 Steven Miller, Secretary
Williamstown - Term Ends 2022

 Julia Bowen
Williamstown - Term Ends 2024

José Constantine
Williamstown - Term Ends 2024

Curtis Elfenbein
Lanesborough - Term ends at the next biennial election (November 2022)

Ursula Maloy
Lanesborough- Appointment ends at the next biennial election (November 2022) Term Ends 2024

Our meetings are broadcast live on the following YouTube channel:

School Committee meetings are also broadcast on WilliNet TV, Channel 1302 in Williamstown