District Meeting Calendar

Receive school committee meeting notices, changes, and cancellations via email!  Just click on 'Alerts'

Subscribe to MGRSD YouTube Channel to watch School Committee meetings. School Committee Meetings can also be seen on WilliNet TV Channel 1302 in Williamstown. 

**REMOTE PUBLIC COMMENT POLICY**

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Lanesboro School Council
Zoom/Remote
Wed, Nov 2
MGRS School Council Data Subcommittee
-
Zoom Remote Meeting
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
School Committee
Zoom/Remote
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
MGRS School Council
-
Zoom/Remote
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Finance Subcommittee
Zoom/Remote
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LES School Committee
  • MGRSD School Committee
  • WES School Committee